



The Designated Safeguarding Lead Person in school is: Jenette Indarsingh (Safer recruitment trained)

In her absence the Designated Safeguarding Leads are:

Caroline Diop

(Safer recruitment trained) Karen Edwards Kamile Adomaityte





The Nominated Governor for Child Protection is Cheridah Caesar-Mejias

(contact details in the office)